The Parish Team

Pastoral Staff:

Mr. Dave Regn

dregn@christtheredeemer.us

Director of Religious Education

 

Ms. Laurie Power

laurie.power@christtheredeemer.us

Director of Evangelization & Discipleship

 

Ms. Taylor Wolf

youth.ministry@christtheredeemer.us

Youth Ministry

 

Mrs. Rhonda Craig

rcraig@christtheredeemer.us

Sacred Music Ministry

 

Mr. Vince Brandolini

rcia@christtheredeemer.us

RCIA Coordinator

 

Ms. Sally Rensch

srensch@christtheredeemer.us

Stephen Ministry Coordinator

 

Mr. Joe Benton

kathybenton2312@gmail.com

Mercy Ministry Coordinator

 

Mrs. Kathy Benton

kathybenton2312@gmail.com

Parish Nursing Coordinator

 

Administrative Staff:

 

Mrs. Kathleen Kownacki

secretary@christtheredeemer.us

Receptionist/Secretary

 

Mrs. Sue Hanna

sue.hanna@christtheredeemer.us

Administrative Assistant

 

Mrs. Sharon Murphy

sharon.murphy@christtheredeemer.us

Administrative Assistant

 

Mrs. Cathy Jacoby

cjacoby@christtheredeemer.us

Secretary for Religious Education

 

Maintenance:

Mr. Chuck Hatch

maintenance@christtheredeemer.us

Maintenance Supervisor

 

Mr. Ed Rosney

Maintenance