The Parish Team

Pastoral Staff:

Mrs. Rhonda Craig
Coordinator of Music & Choir
rcraig@christtheredeemer.us

Ms. Laurie Power
Director of Life-Long Faith Formation
laurie.power@christtheredeemer.us

Mr. Joseph Bednar
Coordinator of Evangelization & Discipleship
joe.bednar@christtheredeemer.us

Mr. Vince Brandolini
Director of RCIA
rcia@christtheredeemer.us

Deacon Al LaMonaca
Stephen Ministry Coordinator
deaconal@christtheredeemer.us

Mrs. Kathy Benton
Coordinator of Parish Nursing & Vitality
kathybenton2312@gmail.com

 

Administrative Staff:

Dr. Rita Hanna
Pastoral Associate for Parish Administration
rita.hanna@christtheredeemer.us

Mrs. Kathleen Kownacki
Parish Secretary
secretary@christtheredeemer.us

Ms. Carol Hogan
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@christtheredeemer.us

Mrs. Angela Powers
Parish Administrative Assistant
bulletin@christtheredeemer.us

Mrs. Sharon Murphy
Director of Cemetery Operations
sharon.murphy@christtheredeemer.us

Mrs. Joanne Fitzgerald
Parish Administrative Assistant
joanne.fitzgerald@christtheredeemer.us

Mrs. Carolyn Traenkner
Assistant Coordinator of Evangelization & Discipleship
carolyn.religioused@christtheredeemer.us

Maintenance:

Mr. Chuck Hatch
Director of Maintenance, Building & Grounds/Plant Manager
maintenance@christtheredeemer.us

Mr. Vince McCrane
Mr. Kieran Murphy
Maintenance Team