The Parish Team

Pastoral Staff:

Mr. Dave Regn
Director of Religious Education
dregn@christtheredeemer.us

Ms. Laurie Power
Director of Evangelization & Discipleship
laurie.power@christtheredeemer.us

Mrs. Taylor Wolf
Minister of Youth Discipleship
youth.ministry@christtheredeemer.us

Mrs. Rhonda Craig
Sacred Music Ministry
rcraig@christtheredeemer.us

Mr. Vince Brandolini
RCIA Coordinator
rcia@christtheredeemer.us

Ms. Sally Rensch
Stephen Ministry Coordinator
srensch@christtheredeemer.us

Mr. Joe Benton
Mercy Ministry Coordinator
kathybenton2312@gmail.com

Mrs. Kathy Benton
Parish Nursing Coordinator
kathybenton2312@gmail.com

 

Administrative Staff:

Mrs. Kathleen Kownacki
Receptionist/Secretary
secretary@christtheredeemer.us

Ms. Carol Hogan
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@christtheredeemer.us

Mrs. Angela Powers
Administrative Assistant
bulletin@christtheredeemer.us

Mrs. Sharon Murphy
Administrative Assistant
sharon.murphy@christtheredeemer.us

Mrs. Cathy Jacoby
Secretary for Religious Education
cjacoby@christtheredeemer.us

 

Maintenance:

Mr. Chuck Hatch
Maintenance Supervisor
maintenance@christtheredeemer.us

Mr. Ed Rosney
Maintenance