The Parish Team

Pastoral Staff

Mr. Dave Regn
dregn@christtheredeemer.us
Director of Religious Education

Ms. Laurie Power
laurie.power@christtheredeemer.us
Director of Evangelization & Discipleship

Mrs. Rhonda Craig
rcraig@christtheredeemer.us
Sacred Music Coordinator

Mr. Vince Brandolini
rcia@christtheredeemer.us
RCIA Coordinator

Mr. Bill McCauley
bill.youth@christtheredeemer.us
Youth Minister

Ms. Natalie Marakowski
natalie.youth@christtheredeemer.us
Youth Minister

Ms. Sally Rensch
srensch@christtheredeemer.us
Stephen Ministry Coordinator

Mr. Joe Benton
kathybenton2312@gmail.com
Mission of Mercy Coordinator

Mrs. Kathy Benton
kathybenton2312@gmail.com
Parish Nursing Coordinator

 

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Angela DeSilvio
bookkeeper@christtheredeemer.us
Bookkeeper & Office Manager

Mrs. Kathleen Kownacki
secretary@christtheredeemer.us
Receptionist/Secretary

Mrs. Sue Hanna
sue.hanna@christtheredeemer.us
Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Sharon Murphy
sharon.murphy@christtheredeemer.us
Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Cathy Jacoby
cjacoby@christtheredeemer.us
Secretary for Religious Education

 

Maintenance

Mr. Chuck Hatch
maintenance@christtheredeemer.us
Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Ed Rosney
Maintenance